Crammerock ft. Lee Cooper

Thanks to Lee Cooper I had the opportunity to capture some of my favorite singers @ Crammerock  


The Vaccines

The Vaccines is a British indie rock band from London, consisting of Justin Young (vocals), Árni Hjörvar (bass guitar), Freddie Cowan (guitar), Timothy Lanham (guitarist) and Yoann Intonti (drums). After Pete Robertson’s departure (drums, vocals) in 2016, Timothy Lanham and Yoann Intonti were promoted from touring members to official band members.

The debut album from The Vaccines, What did you expect from The Vaccines, was released on March 14, 2011. Then Come Of Age was released on September 3, 2012. Their next album, English Graffiti, was released on May 25, 2015. In the meantime, Combat Sports has been in stores since March 30, 2018. In the meantime, they have sold more than 1 million albums worldwide.



K1D, the Belgian rap wonder child with Senegalese roots, has been kicking for a while with its fat beats and fresh rhymes. His first EP, The Chronicles, was very well received. He has collaborated with Woodie Smalls, among others, and has been a support act for Denzel Curry, Russ, Jazz Cartier, Kirk Night and Rejjie Snow.


Dean Lewis

The career of the young Australian singer-songwriter got off the ground very fast when “Be Alright” became a global hit in 2018. Expectations about his debut album were very high, but last March he proved that he can handle pressure. At “A Place We Knew” the Australian touches various sensitive strings; broken hearts, melancholic looking back on what has never been or will never be and missing. “7 minutes”, his second single, confirmed his status as a rising superstar and pulled his streaming figures over the billion.



Bazart is an indie pop group from Belgium. The band makes Dutch-language music. Bazart was founded by singer Mathieu Terryn and singer / guitarist Simon Nuytten.  In their own words, the band tries to make small art popular in the Flemish sense among the Belgian public.  Bazart won five MIAs in 2016, awarded on February 2, 2017, and another two in 2017, awarded on January 30, 2018



Warhola is a Belgian band. The group was founded in 2013. The band name is a reference to the birth name of artist Andy Warhol. Warhola says he brings melancholic pop in an electronic way.




Balthazar is a Belgian indie rock group. The band consists of Maarten Devoldere, Jinte Deprez, Simon Casier, Michiel Balcaen and Tijs Delbeke. The band members come from the Kortrijk and Ghent area.

Geef een reactie

Gelieve met een van deze methodes in te loggen om je reactie te plaatsen: logo

Je reageert onder je account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )


Je reageert onder je Twitter account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Facebook foto

Je reageert onder je Facebook account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Verbinden met %s